Adrienne Iapalucci: Late Night with David Letterman, Last Comic Standing

Zainab Johnson: Last Comic Sanding, The Arsenio Hall Show

Joe Pera: Adam DeVine's House Party, Comedy Central Up Next Winner

Marlena Rodriguez: writer for Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Second City Touring Company

Nicole Blaine: NBC's The Today Show, Women In Comedy Festival

Erica Ashe: The VIRGIN! Statistician

Click HERE for tickets.